School of Business Administration

Business Advisory Council

The mission of the Business Advisory Council is to guide, promote, advise, and support the School of Business Administration in its efforts relative to USCA in its efforts to serve its students, state, region, and nation. The Council provides advice and direction to the school's students, faculty, and administrators.

The Business Advisory Council officially meets two times per year, with the agenda for each meeting developed by the Dean of the School in consultation with the Chair and the membership of the Business Advisory Council. Other meetings are scheduled as needed to address the needs of the School and University.