USC Aiken Strategic Planning Committee (2022-23):

Dr. Alex Roach, president of the Faculty Assembly and associate professor of Psychology

Mr. Ellis Reeves, chair of the Staff Assembly and director of Online Learning and Support

Mr. Andrew Gregory, president of the Student Government Association

Ms. Nicole Spensley, director of Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Compliance

Dr. Thayer McGahee, dean of the School of Nursing and professor

Dr. Gerard Rowe, professor and chair, Department of Chemistry and Physics

Dr. Beth Georgian, department chair, History, Political Sciences and Philosophy, and associate professor

Dr. Jason Munsell, Department Chair, Communication and Emerging Media, and associate professor

Dr. Ravi Narayanaswamy, professor, School of Business Administration

Mr. Robert Murphy, director, Veteran and Military Student Success and the Center for Student Achievement

Ms. Carla Hayes, director of Human Resources

Dr. Jamel Hodges, director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion


Process, Activities, and Timelines

Updates from the Chancellor